How To Delete Your Account

How to delete your plotaroute.com account

If you want to delete your account we will very sorry to see you leave, but to do this follow these instructions.

  1. Sign in to your account.  

  2. Select My Account from the menus.

  3. Click the DELETE MY ACCOUNT button, then re-enter your password and confirm the request.


PLEASE NOTE: Deleting your account will delete every route that you've saved. Any routes that you've shared will also no longer be accessible. Accounts cannot be restored once deleted.


Start a discussion about this

 

See the full list of How-To Guides

FAQ's


Read some of the most commonly asked questions about plotaroute.com.

VIEW FAQ's

Watch video tutorials...


We have a number of video tutorials demonstrating how to use key features on the site.

VIEW TUTORIALS

Join in our forums...


Take at look at our Forums for more help and advice.

VIEW FORUMS

plotaroute.com
Map
Plot a Route
Find a Route
My Routes
More