Hi Stan - I notice that you've emailed us directly about this too so I'll reply to you on email.
On the My Routes schedule I wish to delete 2 routes because I replotted them when I found it difficult to correct them under Edit. I click on to Manage Routes, the bin column appears, when clicking onto the relevant bin it changes to blue but when clicked nothing happens; but it shows as done. So,how do I correct this?
DESKTOP TABLET MOBILE
(no app download required)