Hi Marc - Were you looing at the "Recently Viewed" routes on your home page? If you refresh the page after deleting the route it should dissapear from your Recently Virwed list too.
I delete a route but it still shows up in the list of routes on my Home Page - if I select the trash can this route does not have that icon. How can I make these really go away ?
Hi Ellen - If you click on CLEAR in the action panel in the bottom right corner of the route planner this will clear the route so that you can start afresh.
When making a route, sometimes I do not want to save it, just delete it and start over, not save it.I often brainstorm several possible routes before deciding. I know how to save, but I cannot find any button to 'delete'. The only way I know how is to 'undo' back to the beginning, which is tedious. Any help? Otherwise, I really like this program. I am looking for something simple and user friendly, and except for this issue, this seems great.