How Do I...? Forum

how do i delete a full route to make another?FORUMS HOME SEARCH FORUMS

Total posts in this topic: 2
Showing newest posts first - Show oldest first
Sign in to post to this topicSIGN IN

    Page: 
    • 1
  • Photo
    plotaroute admin   Tuesday 25 Apr 2017 11:24:08

    Hi Tim - If you're editing a route in the route planner and simply want to clear it to plot a new one, just click CLEAR in the options in the bottom right corner of the map.  To delete a saved route, follow the instructions in our post on Deleting Routes.

    John

  • Photo
    Topic
    Creator
    Tim Tim Monday 24 Apr 2017 16:41:00

    .

Page: 
  • 1