Thanks - I have tried both Save and Save As New and all works fine!
Thats good to know!
Just to clarify, when you edit and resave a route with a different name it doesn't create another route in your list of saved routes (unless you click the 'Save As New Route' button), so you wouldn't have to delete any.
Need to know this myself!
You could edit the route and save with a different name then you would have to delete the original
We need a short way to simply edit the name under which the route is saved
Hi Tony - you can find instructions in the following topic: Rename a Route
How do I change the route's name