How Do I...? Forum

Map protectionFORUMS HOME SEARCH FORUMS

Total posts in this topic: 2
Showing newest posts first - Show oldest first
Sign in to post to this topicSIGN IN

    Page: 
    • 1
  • Photo
    plotaroute admin   Monday 07 Aug 2017 06:23:40

    Hi Robert - there is no need to worry, nobody can delete or change your route.  Clicking EDIT only allows them to edit the map but not save changes (apart from saving a copy to their own account).

    John 

  • Photo
    Topic
    Creator
    Robert Jarząbek Thursday 03 Aug 2017 17:43:12

    Hi Admin,

    I put your map on my website. It looks more than awesome!

    But one thing: even if I created this map everybody are able to click "menu" icon (right up corner) then edit and change or celar my map! 
    It is possible to diable this option to prevent from deleating my route?

    Robert

Page: 
  • 1