Hi Dean - welcome to the website! To keep your routes private so that only you can see them, select "Private" rather than "Public" when saving them. You can easily check and change the privacy settting for any of your routes on the My Routes page.
New to the program -
11 route views - what is this - is someone else viewing my ride map and my efforts - if so how can see who they are and also make it that they cannot view my efforts
DESKTOP TABLET MOBILE
(no app download required)