Thanks for that suggestion Wes. You should get an option to reload your unsaved route when you go back to the route planner if you leave it without saving, but I appreciate that this is not as simple or reliable as an auto-save option. We've added the idea to our Feature Requests list where people can vote for it.
I really wish I could enable an auto-save feature. So many other services and apps I use are now automatically saving work, that I completely forgot Plotaroute requires me to save after any change I make.
I understand that users wouldn't always want it, which is why it could be a toggle. As long as I can undo to go backwards after trying something that doesn't end up working, it would be really useful if Plotaroute automatically saved my work as I was working.
DESKTOP TABLET MOBILE