BROWSE ROUTE COLLECTIONS

Popular Routes Mapped By Murray Banks

FILTERS APPLIED

Filter Search Results

Mapped By Murray BanksVIEW USER PROFILE
Route ID Route Name Contains...
Locality
Country
Min. Distance (km) Max. Distance (km)
Max. Ascent (m) Terrain
CLEAR FILTERS
APPLY FILTERS
Page: 
Routes found: 191 FILTER SEARCH RESULTS| Sort: Type:

ID ROUTE LOCALITY COUNTRY CREATED USED FOR DISTANCE (km) ASCENT (m) TERRAIN VIEWS
1704128 Kirkby Overblow Wed 26 Jan 2022 York GB 4 months ago Cycling 103.790 837 Mixed 235
1351326 Helmsley Wed 17 March 2021 York GB 1 year ago Cycling 107.948 1012 Road 230
1303510 Thirsk Wed 6 Oct 2021 York GB 1 year ago Cycling 113.364 900 Mixed 196
720842 Sledmere Winter York GB 3 years ago Cycling 110.353 997 Road 192
1202993 Knaresboro Sat 20 March 2021 York GB 1 year ago Cycling 113.397 745 Road 188
1236880 Allerton Bywater MM 12 Aug 2020 77m York GB 1 year ago Cycling 124.804 777 Road 183
1323881 Borobridge Sat 5 Dec 2020 68m York GB 1 year ago Walking 108.265 693 Road 171
1363581 Thornton Le Dale Wed 28 Apr 2021 York GB 1 year ago Cycling 115.468 861 Mixed 168
1490386 Pickering Wed 5 Jan 2022 York GB 10 months ago Cycling 106.379 824 Mixed 162
572973 Helmsley 68m Sat 5 Sept York GB 3 years ago Cycling 110.369 971 Road 156
1024603 Masham Wed 27 May 90m Rawcliffe GB 1 year ago Cycling 140.270 997 Mixed 155
973987 Tancred Sat 16 Oct 2021 York GB 2 years ago Cycling 94.926 506 Mixed 152
1725111 Sherburn In Elmet Wed 12 Jan 2022 York GB 3 months ago Cycling 106.623 579 Mixed 152
1729867 Borobridge Winter Ride Wed 22 Dec 2021 York GB 3 months ago Cycling 108.297 660 Mixed 151
1733709 South Cave - Winter Zoom Cafe York GB 3 months ago Cycling 103.880 571 Road 149
1251970 Summerbridge Aug 2020 78m York GB 1 year ago Cycling 126.533 1202 Mixed 148
1523137 Flamborough 2022 104m 4700ft York GB 9 months ago Cycling 164.022 1459 Road 141
1689972 Ginger Cow Wed 15 Sept 2021 York GB 4 months ago Cycling 107.782 658 Road 141
976498 Seaways Cafe Winter Wed 22 Dec 2021 York GB 2 years ago Cycling 103.345 893 Road 139
1080354 York Round Wed 21 Oct 2020 83m York GB 1 year ago Cycling 134.545 877 Mixed 138
1296477 Driffiled Sat 6 March 2021 Clifton GB 1 year ago Cycling 137.915 954 Road 138
1039539 Fridaythorpe 5May 2021 Jim Wright Fulford GB 1 year ago Cycling 90.235 825 Mixed 136
1724438 Thorpe Arch Wed 20 Oct 2021 York GB 3 months ago Cycling 96.106 577 Road 129
1165637 Fiddledrill Wed 28 July 2021 Fulford GB 1 year ago Cycling 109.805 749 Road 127
1508320 Lotherton Hall Fri 21 Jan 2022 York GB 9 months ago Cycling 78.374 502 Mixed 126
1167309 Otley Wed 2 Sept 2020 York GB 1 year ago Cycling 137.732 1489 Road 124
813422 Rievaulx Abbey Wed 19 Jan2022 York GB 2 years ago Cycling 107.322 1205 Mixed 116
1522984 Daffy Cafe Fri 13 May 2021 85m York GB 9 months ago Cycling 134.001 1428 Road 114
1213233 Pateley Bridge Wed 22 July 2020 93m York GB 1 year ago Cycling 150.451 1820 Mixed 112
1727479 Fridaythorpe Winter Ride Wed 27 Oct 2021 York GB 3 months ago Cycling 107.117 877 Road 112
Page: 
Click on one of the following icons to share this list of routes

Want to search a local area?
Use our Route Finder to search for routes on a map.
SEARCH FOR ROUTES ON A MAP