How-To Guide
VIEW ALL HOW-TO GUIDES

How To Delete Your Account

How to delete your plotaroute.com account

If you want to delete your account we will very sorry to see you leave, but to do this follow these instructions.

  1. Sign in to your account.  

  2. Select My Account from the menus.

  3. Click the DELETE MY ACCOUNT button, then re-enter your password and confirm the request.


PLEASE NOTE: Deleting your account will delete every route that you've saved. Any routes that you've shared will also no longer be accessible. Accounts cannot be restored once deleted.

Share this tip: